Vidéo d'animation adaptée aux enfants sur le lavage des mains

Cette vidéo animée, produit par Save The Children Népal, présente les meilleures pratiques de lavage des mains afin de ralentir la propagation du COVID-19. La vidéo montre plusieurs étapes et mouvements de la main à effectuer afin à la fois de bien se laver les mains et de disposer de suffisamment de temps pour tuer presque tous les virus et bactéries..

La source: Vidéo d'animation adaptée aux enfants sur le lavage des mains

  • Ayush Joshi
  • ayushjoshi4@gmail.com

Hygiène & Lavage des mains (2020) – Ministère irlandais de la santé

Cette vidéo simple aide le public à se renseigner sur l'hygiène des mains et la prévention de la propagation du coronavirus (COVID-19).

La source: Hygiène & Lavage des mains (2020) – Ministère irlandais de la santé

    Promotion du lavage des mains – (2008, Espagnol)

    Cette “Bulles d'amour” La promotion de la campagne au Pérou a été produite dans le cadre du partenariat public-privé pour le lavage des mains et utilisée pour éduquer les enfants sur l'importance d'utiliser du savon pour se laver les mains.

      Comment se laver les mains

      Comment bien se laver les mains pour éviter la propagation du coronavirus.

      La source: Comment se laver les mains

      COVID-19: Garder les jeunes en bonne santé

      Cette page propose des guides pratiques pour les adolescents et les jeunes, parents et tuteurs, les prestataires de soins de santé et les partenaires de mise en œuvre pour garder les jeunes en bonne santé pendant la pandémie mondiale de COVID-19.

      La source: COVID-19: Garder les jeunes en bonne santé

        Action révolutionnaire Éthiopie COVID-19 Campagne

        En raison de l'épidémie du nouveau coronavirus (COVID-19) en décembre 2019, l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (QUI) avait donné la priorité à l'Éthiopie, parmi 13 Pays africains, en tant que pays les plus vulnérables pour l'importation de COVID-19. Une publication récente du Lancet l'a réitéré en décrivant l'Éthiopie comme un pays très vulnérable avec un potentiel de population beaucoup plus important exposé mais avec une capacité modérée à contenir la propagation de l'infection..

        Communication des risques et engagement communautaire (RCCE) est un élément essentiel des activités de préparation et d'intervention en cas d'urgence sanitaire. L'Institut de santé publique éthiopien (EPHI) travaille de manière proactive sur les activités de préparation aux situations d'urgence et d'intervention sur COVID-19 depuis fin janvier 2020. Le Centre des opérations d'urgence (EOC), hébergé dans l'EPHI et généralement activé lors des urgences de santé publique dans le pays, a commencé ses travaux en créant un groupe de travail technique (CETTE) sur RCCE composé de différents intervenants et partenaires du développement de la santé.

        ACTION révolutionnaire L'Éthiopie travaille en étroite collaboration avec EPHI sur COVID-19. À ce jour, les efforts ont inclus une assistance technique, entraînement, développement d'outils, et conception de supports de communication des risques, et soutien logistique à EPHI. La portée comprend également un soutien ciblé au GTCE RCCE, coordination des activités de préparation et d'intervention entre plusieurs partenaires d'exécution, et la formation du personnel navigant et au sol d'Ethiopian Airlines, ainsi que des agents de vulgarisation sanitaire en milieu urbain et des chefs religieux.

        Jusqu'ici, le projet a produit les matériaux suivants:

        • PSA pour Amhara, Central, Oromia, SNNPR et Tigray:
          • Méthodes de prévention
          • Idées fausses
          • Éviter la panique
          • Distanciation sociale
          • Stigmate

        La source (Amharique – Amhara, Central):

        La source (Oromo):

        La source (Amharique – SNNPR):

        La source: (Tigrigna):

        • Matériel d'impression pour Amhara, Central, Oromia, SNNPR et Tigray:
          • Brochures et affiches pour la population générale
          • Brochures pour le personnel de l'hôtel
          • Affiches pour les voyageurs (gares routière et ferroviaire)
          • Autocollants pour l'intérieur des bus et des trains
          • Autocollants appropriés pour le lavage des mains dans les toilettes
          • Rappels de lavage des mains

        La source (Amhara): Ethiopie COVID 19 Affiches - Amhara

        La source (Central): Ethiopie COVID 19 Affiches - Central

        La source (Oromia): Ethiopie COVID 19 Affiches - Oromia

        La source (SNNPR): Ethiopie COVID 19 Affiches - SNNPR

        La source (Tigray): Ethiopie COVID 19 Affiches - Tigray

        Vidéos en langue des signes américaine

        Cette vidéo, développé par les Centers for Disease Control, inclut des informations COVID-19 en American Sign Language liées à l'éloignement physique, lavage des mains, et comment faire un masque.

        La source: Vidéos en langue des signes américaine

          Maladie du coronavirus (2020, Anglais) – SAWBO

          COVID-19 s'est maintenant répandu dans la plupart des régions du monde. Cette animation aborde les meilleures pratiques de protection contre le coronavirus grâce aux mesures préventives recommandées.

          La source: Maladie du coronavirus (2020, Anglais) – SAWBO

COVID-19 in Africa: The Nuances of Social Distancing and Handwashing

The increasing spread of COVID-19 has necessitated enforcement of frequent hand washing, social distancing and lockdown measures as a recommended global strategy to curb community-based spread of the disease. However, pre-existing conditions in Africa impede capacity to observe hand hygiene, social distancing and lockdown.

Compliance with social distancing and handwashing is challenging in Africa due to poor urban planning in densely populated communities, food insecurity, water shortages, inadequate healthcare infrastructure, unemployment and lack of funding. The aim of this article is to unveil current challenges with social distancing and handwashing in Africa and propose innovative solutions to prevent community-based COVID-19 transmission.

Source: COVID-19 in Africa: The Nuances of Social Distancing and Handwashing

    Child-Friendly Animation Video on Hand Washing

    This animated video, produced by Save The Children Nepal, shows best practices for hand washing in order to slow the spread of COVID-19. The video demonstrates several steps and hand motions to perform in order to both thoroughly wash your hands and with sufficient time to kill almost all viruses and bacteria.

    Source: Child-Friendly Animation Video on Hand Washing

    • Ayush Joshi
    • ayushjoshi4@gmail.com

    Hygiene & Handwashing (2020) – Ireland Department of Health

    This simple video helps audiences learn about hand hygiene and preventing the spread of coronavirus (COVID-19).

    Source: Hygiene & Handwashing (2020) – Ireland Department of Health

      Handwashing Promotion – (2008, Spanish)

      This “Bubbles of Love” campaign promotion in Peru was produced as part of the Public-Private Partnership for Handwashing and used to educate children on the importance of using soap for handwashing.

        Hand Washing How-To

        How to thoroughly wash your hands to prevent the spread of Coronavirus.

        Source: Hand Washing How-To

        COVID-19: Keeping Young People Healthy

        This page offers practical guides for adolescents and young people, parents and caregivers, healthcare providers and implementing partners to keep young people healthy during the global COVID-19 pandemic.

        Source: COVID-19: Keeping Young People Healthy

          Breakthrough ACTION Ethiopia COVID-19 Campaign

          Due to the outbreak of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) in December 2019, the World Health Organization (WHO) had prioritized  Ethiopia, among 13 African countries, as the most vulnerable countries for importation of COVID-19. A recent Lancet publication reiterated this by describing Ethiopia as a highly vulnerable country with substantially larger population potential exposed yet with moderate capacity to contain the spread of the infection.

          Risk Communication and Community Engagement (RCCE) is an essential component of health emergency readiness and response activities. The Ethiopia Public Health Institute (EPHI) has been proactively working on emergency readiness and response activities on COVID-19 since late January 2020. The Emergency Operation Center (EOC), housed in EPHI and usually activated during public health emergencies in the country, started its work by establishing a technical working group (TWG) on RCCE comprised of different stakeholders and health development partners.

          Breakthrough ACTION Ethiopia is working closely with EPHI on COVID-19. To date, efforts have included technical assistance, training, tool development, and risk communication materials design, and logistical support to EPHI. The scope also includes focused support to the RCCE TWG, coordination on preparedness and response activities among several implementing partners, and training for Ethiopian Airlines flight and ground crew, as well as urban health extension workers and religious leaders.

          Thus far, the project has produced the following materials:

          • PSAs for  Amhara, Central, Oromia, SNNPR and Tigray:
            • Prevention methods
            • Misconceptions
            • Avoiding panic
            • Social distancing
            • Stigma

          Source (Amharic – Amhara, Central):

          Source (Oromo):

          Source (Amharic – SNNPR):

          Source: (Tigrigna):

          • Print materials for Amhara, Central, Oromia, SNNPR and Tigray:
            • Brochures and posters for general population
            • Brochures for hotel staff
            • Posters for travelers (bus and train stations)
            • Stickers for inside buses and trains
            • Proper hand-washing stickers for washrooms
            • Hand-washing reminders

          Source (Amhara): Ethiopia COVID 19 Posters – Amhara

          Source (Central): Ethiopia COVID 19 Posters – Central

          Source (Oromia): Ethiopia COVID 19 Posters – Oromia

          Source (SNNPR): Ethiopia COVID 19 Posters – SNNPR

          Source (Tigray): Ethiopia COVID 19 Posters – Tigray

          Videos in American Sign Language

          This video, developed by the Centers for Disease Control, includes COVID-19 information in American Sign Language related to physical distancing, hand washing, and how to make a mask.

          Source: Videos in American Sign Language