Mali

Mali

Bienvenue sur la page du CCN Mali. Ceci est un interactif, collection organisée de ressources COVID-19 SBC du Mali, échantillons de matériaux, outils et approches pour aider les décideurs politiques, Le SBC et les praticiens de la santé publique combattent le COVID-19.

Mali Aperçu des données COVID

Morts du covid
Vaccins administrés
Personnes entièrement vaccinées
Cas de COVID à ce jour
Nouveaux cas le mois dernier

Dernière mise à jour: | La source: Notre monde en données

Une erreur s'est produite lors du chargement des dernières données COVID pour Mali. Veuillez visiter le profil du pays sur Our World In Data.

Rechercher des ressources au Mali

Rechercher les ressources du Mali par thème, type de ressource, public ou langue afin de trouver des ressources qui correspondent à vos besoins ou intérêts.

Ressources récentes du Mali

Mars 21, 2022

COVID-19 et Méta: Communication pour le changement social et comportemental 20 Des pays

Nouvelles et mises à jour

Tout au long de 2021, CARE lancé 45 des campagnes menées localement dans 20 pays appliquant les leçons apprises au cours d'une série de formations de huit semaines avec Meta. Dans la seconde moitié de 2021, les pays participants se sont appuyés sur les enseignements tirés de leurs premières campagnes et ont tenté de répondre aux nouvelles questions qui se posaient tout en créant des messages culturellement appropriés pour encourager l'adoption de comportements préventifs et/ou pour renforcer la confiance dans le vaccin, même s'il n'était pas encore disponible.

janvier 28, 2022

Spot télévisé de lancement de la campagne de vaccination contre la COVID-19 au Mali

spots télévisés

Percée ACTION Mali, en collaboration avec la sous-commission nationale de communication COVID-19 du gouvernement du Mali, a développé ce spot TV en bambara pour accompagner le lancement de la campagne nationale de vaccination contre le COVID-19 en 2021. Il a été déployé alors que la campagne de vaccination commençait, et présente une scène familiale dans laquelle une femme encourage ses proches à se faire vacciner pour protéger toute leur famille contre le COVID-19.

janvier 18, 2022

Spots télévisés sur les comportements transversaux de prévention de la COVID-19 et d'Ebola (Mali)

spots télévisés

Le projet Breakthrough ACTION, en collaboration avec la sous-commission nationale communication du comité de crise COVID-19, a développé un spot TV en français et en bambara sur le thème de “Une Pierre, Deux Coups” (Deux oiseaux, une pierre) renforcer les comportements clés qui aident à prévenir la transmission de la COVID-19 et d'Ebola.

Série de questions fréquemment posées sur le vaccin COVID-19 au Mali

Fiche descriptiveBriefs techniques

Cette série de FAQ, disponible en français, a été développé par Breakthrough ACTION Mali en collaboration avec la Sous-Commission Nationale Communication du Comité de Crise COVID-19. La série a été distribuée à divers partenaires dans le cadre de la campagne de vaccination contre le COVID-19 en 2021. Le contenu a été développé en collaboration avec tous les partenaires et adapte les informations et messages clés de la FAQ sur les vaccins COVID de l'Organisation mondiale de la santé et les recommandations détaillées du SAGE au contexte de la campagne de vaccination du Mali, ses populations éligibles au vaccin et les types de vaccins disponibles.

novembre 29, 2021

Campagne de prévention COVID-19 dans le cercle de Koro

Rapports et étudesCampagne SBC

A agi, avec le soutien d'ECHO, a mis en place des activités d'accompagnement ainsi que des séances d'information dans le district de Koro. Cette initiative vise également à renforcer les capacités de prévention des populations locales aux risques de la pandémie. Avec ce projet, ACTED soutient le gouvernement malien dans la lutte contre le COVID-19 dans le district sanitaire de Koro.

Comment partager vos ressources

Partagez vos ressources, outils, matériaux, des articles, recherche, etc. qui représentent le grand effort de ce pays. Pour le rendre facile, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour une vidéo explicative des étapes à suivre pour soumettre des ressources.

Les partenaires

La réponse COVID du Mali est dirigée par les organisations énumérées ci-dessous.

UNICEF
Viamo
USAID French
INSP logo
Logo expertise france
logo ANTIM
Logo eaux et forets
World Health Organization
Logo DNACPN
Logo FEMAPH
Logo CNASA
Logo Gouve
BA logo French
Logo COVAX
Logo Banque mondiale
EU flag
Le Fonds Mondial logo
logo dna
Logo DP One Health Oi
REDRISSE Logo
CNIECS Logo

Pages d'autres pays

Côte d'Ivoire

Côte d’Ivoire

Nigeria

Nigeria

Ghana

Ghana

Niger

Niger

Senegal

Sénégal

Mali

Restez à jour

Obtenez les mises à jour mensuelles des ressources téléchargées de ce pays.

Mali

Mali

Welcome to the CCN Mali page. This is an interactive, curated collection of Mali’s COVID-19 SBC resources, sample materials, tools and approaches to help policy makers, SBC and public health practitioners combat COVID-19.

mali COVID Data Overview

COVID Deaths
Vaccines Administered
People Fully Vaccinated
COVID Cases to Date
New Cases Past Month

Last updated: | Source: Our World In Data

There has been an error in loading the latest COVID data for Mali. Please visit the country profile on Our World In Data.

Search Mali Resources

Search Mali’s resources by topic, resource type, audience or language in order to find resources that suit your need or interest.

Recent Resources from Mali

August 3, 2022

COVID-19 and Meta: Social and Behavioral Change Communication Learnings from 20 Countries

News and Updates

Throughout 2021, CARE launched 45 locally-led campaigns in 20 countries applying lessons learned during an eight-week training series with Meta. In the second half of 2021, participating countries built on their learnings from their first campaigns and attempted to answer new questions that arose all while creating culturally appropriate messaging to encourage the adoption of preventative behaviors and/or to build trust in the vaccine, even if it wasn’t yet available.

July 14, 2022

Three Insights to Help Overcome COVID-19 Vaccine Hesitancy

News and UpdatesReports and Studies

As part of the USAID-funded Breakthrough ACTION project, the Johns Hopkins Center for Communication Programs and partner ideas42 are working with teams and governments in eight countries — Liberia, Côte d’Ivoire, Cameroon, Senegal, Mali, Burkina Faso, Philippines, and Nigeria — to understand and target demand-side barriers to improve acceptance and uptake of the COVID-19 vaccine.

January 28, 2022

Mali COVID-19 Vaccine Campaign Launch TV spot

TV spots

Breakthrough ACTION Mali, in collaboration with the Government of Mali’s National COVID-19 Communication Sub-Commission, developed this TV spot in Bambara to support the launch of the national vaccination campaign against COVID-19 in 2021. It was deployed as the vaccine campaign was getting underway, and features a family scene in which a woman encourages her relatives to get vaccinated to protect their entire family against COVID-19.

January 18, 2022

TV Spots on Cross-Cutting COVID-19 and Ebola Prevention Behaviors (Mali)

TV spots

The Breakthrough ACTION project, in collaboration with the National Communication Sub Commission of the COVID-19 Crisis Committee, developed a French and Bambara TV spot with the theme of “Une Pierre, Deux Coups” (Two birds, one stone) to reinforce key behaviors that help to prevent the transmission of both COVID-19 and Ebola.

Mali COVID-19 Vaccine Frequently Asked Questions series

Fact SheetTechnical Briefs

This FAQ series, available in French, was developed by Breakthrough ACTION Mali in collaboration with the National Communication Sub-Commission of the COVID-19 Crisis Committee. The series was distributed across a range of partners as part of the COVID-19 vaccination campaign in 2021. Content was developed in collaboration with all partners and adapts key information and messages of the World Health Organization’s COVID Vaccine FAQs and detailed SAGE recommendations to the context of Mali’s vaccine campaign, its vaccine eligible populations and available vaccine types.

November 29, 2021

COVID-19 Prevention campaign in the circle of Koro

Reports and StudiesSBC Campaign

ACTED, with the support of ECHO, has implemented support activities as well as information sessions in the district of Koro. This initiative also aims at reinforcing the prevention capacities of the local populations to the risks of the pandemic. With this project, ACTED supports the Malian government in the fight against COVID-19 in the health district of Koro.

How to Share Your Resources

Share your resources, tools, materials, articles, research, etc. that represent this country’s great effort. To make it easy, click the button below for an explanatory video of the steps to follow to submit resources.

Partners

Mali’s COVID response is led by the organizations listed below.

UNICEF
Viamo
USAID French
INSP logo
Logo expertise france
logo ANTIM
Logo eaux et forets
World Health Organization
Logo DNACPN
Logo FEMAPH
Logo CNASA
Logo Gouve
BA logo French
Logo COVAX
Logo Banque mondiale
EU flag
Le Fonds Mondial logo
logo dna
Logo DP One Health Oi
REDRISSE Logo
CNIECS Logo

Other Country Pages

Mali

Stay Updated

Get the monthly updates of this country’s uploaded resources.

© Copyright - Johns Hopkins University, All rights reserved.

Website Policy