Vaccins

Il s'agit d'une collection organisée d'outils et de ressources qui encouragent l'adoption du vaccin COVID-19.

Mai 24, 2022

Radio Spot Talking Points

Fiche descriptiveSymptômes d'un système en panne

The Radio Spot talking points is a guide used by Radio Presenters in the Radio stations to reinforce the Radio Spot messaging.

L’artiste du peuple, Sana Bob s’en va en guerre contre la COVID

Rapports et études

This report details how SANA BOB the people’s reggae artist, led, in collaboration with the Breakthrough action project and the Ministry of Health of Burkina Faso, an awareness caravan on COVID-19 vaccination.

Print Materials for Ghana’s Vaccination Campaign

Fiche descriptiveInfographieBrochure

These print materials were developed by the Ghana Health Service to create visibility and inform eligible vaccinators about vaccine availability and vaccination sites across the regions, les quartiers, et les communautés. The poster shows the segmented populations- who are eligible to take COVID-19 vaccines, minutes Chanson de la campagne COVID-19 du Ghana. The leaflet contains basic facts about the COVID-19 vaccine and serves as talking points to Community Health Workers for facilitating interpersonal communication at the vaccination sites.

Comic Strip: Health Care Workers Who Get Vaccinated Are Heroes

InfographieBrochureImpressionMatériaux SBC

Health workers like you are putting their trust in science, getting the COVID-19 vaccine, and feeling more confident treating patients. You can feel safer at work too.

Mai 6, 2022

Diffuser de bonnes vibrations et la confiance dans les vaccins jusqu'au dernier kilomètre

covid19communicationnetwork.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/Cooperation-with-neighbor-and-community.gifInfographieAffichesImpressionSymptômes d'un système en panneCampagne SBCspots télévisésVidéo

Get Vaxxed for Good Vibes est une campagne soutenue par l'USAID pour aider le ministère de la Santé des Philippines à faire progresser la prévention du COVID et la confiance dans les vaccins pour les populations à risque dans les communautés rurales et semi-urbaines.

Des millions d'enfants philippins sont prêts à retourner à l'école en toute sécurité avec l'aide de BIDA Kid

covid19communicationnetwork.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/Cooperation-with-neighbor-and-community.gifAffichesImpressionSymptômes d'un système en panneCampagne SBCBriefs techniquesspots télévisésVidéo

BIDA Kid est une campagne conçue pour soutenir le retour sain et sûr des enfants à l'école aux Philippines. Le ministère de l'Éducation, département de santé, et l'USAID se sont associés pour intégrer les messages sur les comportements de prévention de la COVID-19 dans un spot télévisé, tinter, et des documents imprimés pour aider à promouvoir des écoles propices à l'apprentissage et réactives à la pandémie qui accordent la priorité à la santé et à la sécurité en tout temps.

avril 21, 2022

Flip Sheet COVID-19 (Trousse d'engagement communautaire)

Fiche descriptiveCampagne SBCRéponse vocale interactive

Ce tableau à feuilles mobiles est un outil destiné aux animateurs pour aider à fournir des informations, éducation, et des conseils concernant la vaccination COVID-19, en particulier les personnes âgées (âgé) et la population générale qui n'ont pas terminé leur dose de vaccination.

avril 19, 2022

Spot de sensibilisation à la campagne de vaccination COVID-19

Outil numériquespots télévisésVidéo

Ce spot d'information et de sensibilisation au COVID-19 a été produit et diffusé avant la 2022 Campagne nationale de vaccination contre le COVID-19 au Burkina Faso.

Carte d'aide COVID-19 (Trousses d'engagement communautaire)

Fiche descriptiveBrochureRéponse vocale interactive

La carte aide-mémoire COVID-19 contient des questions et des réponses clés sur la vaccination contre la COVID-19. Créé pour faciliter le travail des assistants communautaires dans la réduction des doutes sur la vaccination COVID-19. Le contenu a été développé sur la base de l'analyse et des résultats d'études liées à l'acceptation de la vaccination chez les personnes âgées et la population générale qui n'ont pas été complètement vaccinées. Cette Cue Card peut être utilisée à tout moment s'il y a des questions soulevées par des individus, groupes ou communautés. Ces cartes peuvent également être utilisées comme un outil et des jeux pour jouer ensemble pour se souvenir des messages importants liés à la vaccination COVID-19.

avril 1, 2022

Sur la clôture à propos des vaccins COVID-19?

Fiche descriptiveInfographieCours en ligneBrochureAffichesImpression

Il s'agit d'une fiche d'information abordant les principaux sujets de préoccupation concernant la vaccination contre la COVID-19. Il aborde les composantes essentielles de l'hésitation, craintes, et malentendus.

L'écoute sociale soutient la réponse de communication COVID-19 aux Philippines

Fiche descriptiveNouvelles et mises à jourPrésentationRapports et études

Ces analyses d'écoute sociale aident le DOH à naviguer dans les récits changeants et à contrer la désinformation et la désinformation tout en promouvant les comportements de prévention du COVID-19.

Boîte à outils des médias sociaux sur la confiance dans les vaccins contre la COVID-19

Fiche descriptivePrésentationBriefs techniquesRéponse vocale interactive

Cette boîte à outils sur les médias sociaux vise à aider les responsables du ministère de la Santé, agents de santé de première ligne, dirigeants et membres de la communauté, et des groupes de défense des patients avec des messages clés pour aider à lutter contre la réticence à la vaccination contre la COVID-19 dans leurs communautés.

Mars 28, 2022

Népal Petit Jab Livre

Réponse vocale interactive

Save the Children a lancé le Nepal ‘Little Jab Book’ développé en collaboration avec Busara Center for Behavioral Economics, et fil conducteur. Le manuel de jeu se concentre sur six défis comportementaux clés qui limitent l'adoption du vaccin et présente des actions de changement de comportement contextuelles et piratables pour renforcer l'adoption du vaccin et la confiance des parents., les jeunes, et agents de santé au Népal.

Campagne numérique sur la réticence à la vaccination au Nigeria

AffichesCampagne SBCspots télévisésVidéo

Une campagne de communication numérique pour le changement social et comportemental dans les États de Bauchi et de Sokoto, Nigeria, en collaboration avec le projet de loi & Fondation Melinda Gates (BMGF) les partenaires: MC Saatchi, remontée, Université George Washington, Initiative Syndani et ID Afrique. Cela inclut les vidéos, publications sur les réseaux sociaux.

Mars 25, 2022

Association de l'engagement communautaire avec la confiance et l'adoption de la vaccination: Une enquête transversale en Sierra Leone, 2019

Rapports et études

le 2014-2016 L'épidémie d'Ebola a perturbé la vaccination des enfants en Sierra Leone, Libéria, et la Guinée. Après l'épidémie, le gouvernement de la Sierra Leone a donné la priorité à l'engagement communautaire pour accroître la confiance et l'adoption de la vaccination. Pour soutenir ces efforts, nous avons examiné les moteurs potentiels de la confiance et de l'adoption de la vaccination en Sierra Leone.

Vaccines

This is a curated collection of tools and resources that encourage COVID-19 vaccine uptake.

May 24, 2022

Radio Spot Talking Points

Fact SheetRadio/Audio Spots

The Radio Spot talking points is a guide used by Radio Presenters in the Radio stations to reinforce the Radio Spot messaging.

L’artiste du peuple, Sana Bob s’en va en guerre contre la COVID

Reports and Studies

This report details how SANA BOB the people’s reggae artist, led, in collaboration with the Breakthrough action project and the Ministry of Health of Burkina Faso, an awareness caravan on COVID-19 vaccination.

Print Materials for Ghana’s Vaccination Campaign

Fact SheetInfographicsPamphlet

These print materials were developed by the Ghana Health Service to create visibility and inform eligible vaccinators about vaccine availability and vaccination sites across the regions, districts, and communities. The poster shows the segmented populations- who are eligible to take COVID-19 vaccines, including pregnant women. The leaflet contains basic facts about the COVID-19 vaccine and serves as talking points to Community Health Workers for facilitating interpersonal communication at the vaccination sites.

Comic Strip: Health Care Workers Who Get Vaccinated Are Heroes

InfographicsPamphletPrintSBC Materials

Health workers like you are putting their trust in science, getting the COVID-19 vaccine, and feeling more confident treating patients. You can feel safer at work too.

May 6, 2022

Spreading good vibes and vaccine confidence up to the last mile

Clinical/Technical GuidanceInfographicsPostersPrintRadio/Audio SpotsSBC CampaignTV spotsVideo

Get Vaxxed for Good Vibes is a USAID-supported campaign to help the Department of Health in the Philippines advance COVID prevention and vaccine confidence for at-risk populations in rural and semi-urban communities.

Millions of Filipino children are ready to go back to school safely with the help of BIDA Kid

Clinical/Technical GuidancePostersPrintRadio/Audio SpotsSBC CampaignTechnical BriefsTV spotsVideo

BIDA Kid is a campaign designed to support children’s healthy and safe return to schools in the Philippines. The Department of Education, Department of Health, and USAID partnered together to integrate COVID-19 prevention behaviors messaging into a TV spot, jingle, and print materials to help promote learning-conducive and pandemic-responsive schools that prioritize health and safety at all times.

April 21, 2022

Lembar Balik COVID-19 (Community Engagement Kit)

Fact SheetSBC CampaignToolkit

This flipchart is a tool intended for Facilitators to help provide information, education, and advice regarding COVID-19 vaccination especially the elderly (elderly) and the general population who have not completed their vaccination dose.

April 19, 2022

COVID-19 Vaccination Campaign Awareness Spot

Digital ToolTV spotsVideo

This COVID-19 information and awareness spot was produced and broadcast ahead of the January 2022 National COVID-19 Vaccination Campaign in Burkina Faso.

Kartu Bantu COVID-19 (Community Engagement Kits)

Fact SheetPamphletToolkit

The COVID-19 Cue Card contains key questions and answers about COVID-19 vaccination. Created to facilitate the work of community assistants in reducing doubts about the COVID-19 vaccination. The content was developed based on the analysis and results of studies related to vaccination acceptance among the elderly and the general population who have not been fully vaccinated. This Cue Card can be used at any time if there are questions raised by individuals, groups or communities. These cards can also be used as a tool and games to play together to remember important messages related to the COVID-19 vaccination.

April 1, 2022

On the Fence About COVID-19 Vaccines?

Fact SheetInfographicsOnline CoursePamphletPostersPrint

This is an infosheet touching on key topics of concern regarding COVID-19 vaccination. It addresses core components of hesitation, fears, and misunderstandings.

Social listening supports COVID-19 Communication response in the Philippines

Fact SheetNews and UpdatesPresentationReports and Studies

These social listening scans help DOH navigate shifting narratives and counter misinformation and disinformation while promoting COVID-19 prevention behaviors.

COVID-19 Vaccine Confidence Social Media Toolkit

Fact SheetPresentationTechnical BriefsToolkit

This social media toolkit aims to support Ministry of Health officials, frontline health workers, community leaders and members, and patient advocacy groups with key messages to help address COVID-19 vaccine hesitancy in their communities.

March 28, 2022

Nepal Little Jab Book

Toolkit

Save the Children has launched the Nepal ‘Little Jab Book’ developed in collaboration with Busara Center for Behavioral Economics, and Common Thread. The playbook focuses on six key behavioral challenges which restricts vaccine uptake and presents contextual and hackable behavior change actions to strengthen vaccine uptake and confidence amongst parents, young people, and health workers in Nepal.

Addressing Vaccine Hesitancy in Nigeria digital campaign

PostersSBC CampaignTV spotsVideo

A Digital Social and Behavior Change Communication Campaign in Bauchi and Sokoto States, Nigeria, in collaboration with the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation (BMGF) partners: MC Saatchi, Upswell, George Washington University, Syndani Initiative and ID Africa. This includes videos, social media posts.

March 25, 2022

Association of community engagement with vaccination confidence and uptake: A cross-sectional survey in Sierra Leone, 2019

Reports and Studies

The 2014-2016 Ebola epidemic disrupted childhood immunization in Sierra Leone, Liberia, and Guinea. After the epidemic, the Government of Sierra Leone prioritized community engagement to increase vaccination confidence and uptake. To support these efforts, we examined potential drivers of vaccination confidence and uptake in Sierra Leone.

© Copyright - Johns Hopkins University, All rights reserved.

Website Policy