Népal Petit Jab Livre

Save the Children a lancé le Nepal ‘Little Jab Book’ développé en collaboration avec Busara Center for Behavioral Economics, et fil conducteur. Le manuel de jeu se concentre sur six défis comportementaux clés qui limitent l'adoption du vaccin et présente des actions de changement de comportement contextuelles et piratables pour renforcer l'adoption du vaccin et la confiance des parents., les jeunes, et agents de santé au Népal.

Le playbook est conçu pour le changement de comportement social (SBC) praticiens, agences de développement, fonctionnaires du gouvernement local, personnels de santé, et médias, et les idées sont guidées par les recherches menées au Madhesh Pradhesh (anciennement connu sous le nom, Province 2).

Le Nepal Little Jab Book détaille les preuves et les solutions pour inspirer la vaccination chez les personnes préoccupées par les effets secondaires du vaccin, défié par la confiance envers les vaccins disponibles, ou ceux qui recherchent l'approbation sociale au nom de diverses attentes empiriques et normatives.

La source: Népal Petit Jab Livre

Vues 156

Affiche – Dose de rappel

Ceci est une affiche au Népal expliquant l'importance de recevoir un rappel du vaccin COVID-19.

La source: Affiche – Dose de rappel

Vues 102

Save the Children au Népal en partenariat avec le National Health Education Information Communications Center

Save the Children au Népal en partenariat avec le National Health Education Information Communications Center (NHEICC) Save the Children au Népal en partenariat avec le National Health Education Information Communications Center, Save the Children au Népal en partenariat avec le National Health Education Information Communications Center?Save the Children au Népal en partenariat avec le National Health Education Information Communications Center (Save the Children au Népal en partenariat avec le National Health Education Information Communications Center?) répondre aux rumeurs liées à #Save the Children au Népal en partenariat avec le National Health Education Information Communications Center et vaccins. Save the Children au Népal en partenariat avec le National Health Education Information Communications Center, Save the Children au Népal en partenariat avec le National Health Education Information Communications Center.

La source: Save the Children au Népal en partenariat avec le National Health Education Information Communications Center

    Vues 129

    Règles de communication pendant la pandémie de COVID-19

    Il s'agit d'un article électronique publié dans un portail d'information en anglais du Népal sur 13 juin 2021. Les articles soutiennent que la communication pendant cette crise mondiale ne consiste plus seulement à amener les gens à respecter les mesures de santé publique. La division au sein de la société créée par les impacts secondaires de COVID-19 nécessite une stratégie de communication plus large qui prend en considération la nécessité de combler les liens entre l'État et le citoyen et entre les citoyens eux-mêmes. L'article décrit cinq règles fondamentales de communication à appliquer à la réponse COVID-19 au Népal qui sont

    • Régner 1: la communication est un état d'esprit.
    • Régner 2: la communication c'est la confiance.
    • Régner 3: la communication c'est le respect.
    • Régner 4: la communication est des données.
    • Régner 5: la communication est une réflexion sur soi.

    La source: Règles de communication pendant la pandémie de COVID-19

      Vues 98

      Auto-isolement après le retour à la maison

      Messages d'intérêt public audio dans sept langues régionales du Népal. Ces PSA sont produits volontairement lors du premier confinement au Népal, expliquer l'importance de l'auto-isolement après le retour à la maison afin de s'assurer que vous ne propagez pas accidentellement COVID-19.

      La source: Auto-isolement après le retour à la maison

        Vues 133

        Ligne d'assistance pour les jeunes népalais

        Cette affiche répertorie un numéro de téléphone que les jeunes népalais peuvent appeler s'ils ont besoin d'aide pour des questions liées à COVID-19. Il répertorie également divers symptômes de COVID-19 et des citations inspirantes.

        La source: Ligne d'assistance pour les jeunes népalais

          Vues 100

          Ensemble, nous pouvons lutter contre le coronavirus

          Cette affiche encourage le public à travailler ensemble pour lutter contre le coronavirus.

          La source: Ensemble, nous pouvons lutter contre le coronavirus

            Vues 130

            Ne riez pas en ouvrant votre masque, COVID va se propager

            Cette affiche encourage les gens à porter des masques afin d'empêcher la propagation du COVID-19.

            La source: Ne riez pas en ouvrant votre masque, COVID va se propager

              Vues 76

              Un nouveau-né doit-il subir un test de dépistage du COVID-19 s'il a de la fièvre et un rhume

              Cette affiche explique si les parents doivent ou non demander un test COVID-19 pour leur nouveau-né si le bébé a de la fièvre et un rhume.

              La source: Un nouveau-né doit-il subir un test de dépistage du COVID-19 s'il a de la fièvre et un rhume

              Vues 105

Nepal Little Jab Book

Save the Children has launched the Nepal ‘Little Jab Book’ developed in collaboration with Busara Center for Behavioral Economics, and Common Thread. The playbook focuses on six key behavioral challenges which restricts vaccine uptake and presents contextual and hackable behavior change actions to strengthen vaccine uptake and confidence amongst parents, young people, and health workers in Nepal.

The playbook is designed for social behavior change (SBC) practitioners, development agencies, local government officials, health staffs, and media, and the insights are guided by the research conducted in Madhesh Pradhesh (formerly known as, Province 2).

The Nepal Little Jab Book details down evidence and solutions to inspire vaccine uptake in people who are concerned about the side effects of the vaccine, challenged by trust towards available vaccines, or those looking for social endorsement in behest of various empirical and normative expectations.

Source: Nepal Little Jab Book

Views 163

Poster – Booster dose

This is a poster in Nepal explaining the importance of receiving a COVID-19 vaccine booster.

Source: Poster – Booster dose

Views 106

COVID-19 and vaccine SBCC materials web-series in Nepal

Save the Children in Nepal in partnership with National Health Education Information Communications Center (NHEICC) produced a web-series, ‘Sacchai Ho?’ (Its it for real?) to address rumors related to #COVID19 and vaccines. Utilizing an edutainment approach, the series aims to counter rumors and promote evidence-based information on COVID-19 and vaccines.

Source: COVID-19 and vaccine SBCC materials web-series in Nepal

    Views 130

    Rules of communication during the COVID-19 pandemic

    This is an electronic article published in an English news portal from Nepal on 13 June 2021. The articles argues that the communication during this global crisis is no longer just about getting people to abide by public health measures. The division within the society created by the secondary impacts of COVID-19 requires a broader communication strategy which takes into consideration the need to bridge the bonds between state and the citizen and between citizens themselves. The article outlines five fundamental rules of communication to be applied to COVID-19 response in Nepal which are

    • Rule 1: communication is a mindset.
    • Rule 2: communication is trust.
    • Rule 3: communication is respect.
    • Rule 4: communication is data.
    • Rule 5: communication is self-reflection.

    Source: Rules of communication during the COVID-19 pandemic

      Views 102

      Self isolation after returning home

      Audio PSAs in Seven regional languages of Nepal. These PSAs are produced voluntarily during the first lockdown in Nepal, explaining the importance of self isolation after returning home in order to ensure that you don’t accidentally spread COVID-19.

      Source: Self isolation after returning home

        Views 137

        Nepalese Youth Helpline

        This poster lists a phone number for youth in Nepal to call if they need assistance with matters related to COVID-19. It also lists various COVID-19 symptoms and inspirational quotes.

        Source: Nepalese Youth Helpline

          Views 101

          Together we can fight against the coronavirus

          This poster encourages the public to work together in order to fight the coronavirus.

          Source: Together we can fight against the coronavirus

            Views 134

            Don’t laugh opening your mask, COVID will spread

            This poster encourages people to wear masks in order to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

            Source: Don’t laugh opening your mask, COVID will spread

              Views 78

              Should a newborn baby be tested for COVID-19 if the baby has a fever and cold

              This poster explains whether or not parents should request a COVID-19 test for their newborn baby if the baby has a fever and cold.

              Source: Should a newborn baby be tested for COVID-19 if the baby has a fever and cold

              Views 109